Choongam Seosan, South Korea

In early 2007, the Republic of Korea government decided to create a special administrative district out of part of the present Chungcheongnam-do Province, near what is presently Daejeon. The new district will be named Sejong Special Autonomous City, and is to replace Seoul as the future capital of the Republic of Korea. But, in 2009, the replaced Seoul as new national capital was violating South Korean Constitution by Constitution Court, and now Sejong City was only to be National Administrative Capital and Secondary capital alongside Seoul with representing about 36 government ministers and agencies, including Prime Minister office in 2015.[Source]

No comments:

Post a Comment